Salvage BBQ A Simply Hipster Place

My favorite down to earth bar slash restaurant in Portland Maine is Savage BBQ. They make the best Barbecue, pulled pork and ribs in the entire Portland Maine area. The Building is this old wood hipster style, with glasses that are mason jars. This place is an Hipsters paradise from the nice atmosphere. The special sauces are also quite amazing, with twenty of them, ranging in heat from zesty to fireball.

1 comment on “Salvage BBQ A Simply Hipster PlaceAdd yours →

  1. I’ve never been to this particular restaurant in Portland, but I love BBQ! Considering how often I visit Portland when I’m home, I’ll definitely have to give it a try! I really like the vibe of this “hipster” blog as well.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *